Core PDR Hail + Dents & Dings

BRISBANE

Monday 3rd June 2024 SOLD OUT

Monday 1st July 2024 (3 seats left)

Monday 5th August 2024 SOLD OUT

Monday 2nd September 2024 SOLD OUT

Monday 7th October 2024 (3 seats left)

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 2nd December 2024

Monday 3rd February 2025

Monday 3rd March 2025

Monday 7th April 2025

Monday 5th May 2025

Interested in enrolling in any of our courses?